TT: Support

Thankful Thursday Logo bThese past few years have had a lot of ups and downs. I am so supper grateful for the support and love I have received through all of it. From DrH to good friends, from family to acquaintances, I have been richly blessed with support and love in times of need and trial. I have gotten encouragement and comfort, and all this has made this journey a little easier to handle, and a lot easier to keep going. I am forever thankful for all of it, and will continue to be forever grateful for all the future love and support I know I’ll receive in other times.

I can only hope that I am as much a help and support to others as much as I have received. Don’t let that nagging feeling pass you by. Call or text that person you keep thinking you should. Say hi and smile to that stranger. Do those things that you keep feeling you should, it helps us all.

Leave a Reply

