TT: Success

Thankful Thursday Logo bWell I got through two photo shoots and they turned out great! I can’t be more excited. When taking pictures of kids it’s always anyone’s guess as to how things will go. But I was able to get some really great shots in both shoots. And as usual no real issues with exposure, or composure, which I still don’t know why I worry about. But I do.

015 032

My good friend, J, just had her baby a couple weeks ago, and I talked her into doing a shoot. (ok I asked if she wanted some- didn’t take much convincing on either side.) So I ended up with two shoots instead of one over the last week.004 010I also figured out how to export my low-res with the signature already on it. Bonus! Yay for Lightroom watermarks.

Leave a Reply

