TT: Picture Time

So, have I mentioned how awesome my husband is? Yes? Well just encase you were sitting on the fence about it here’s some more proof he’s perfect for me. (Cause I know you’re really invested in how awesome he is…)

For our anniversary we drove around for half the day just to find old barns to take pictures of. Without kids! Seriously I was giddy! It was fun to have a whole day of just the two of us, and then to make it over the top, we did something together that I love. Don’t worry we did some stuff for him, like going to see Ant Man in the theater.

Without further ado…

034 035 036 037

Thankful Thursday Logo b

2 thoughts on “TT: Picture Time

Leave a Reply

