Back to Your Regularly Scheduled Program

Man when sickness hits this house it throws everything off. I was sick all last week, and this week DrH has had it. But now that we’re all feeling better (or in DrH’s case starting to… a little) we can get back to normal activities. And even though it’s not Thankful Thursday I’m super grateful to be healthy. I hate being sick. Luckily I can still take pictures while feeling under the weather. So here are some Fall pictures to tide you over until I get my officially Fall drive pictures done.044 045

Leave a Reply

